My experience with FDP by IIT Bombay

Four Week AICTE approved Faculty Development Program (FDP) by IIT Bombay on – Use of ICT in Education for Online and Blended Learning is a very unique program.

I have learnt a lot from this FDP. This program has cleared my concepts on Blended Learning and also made me aware of how to use information and computer technology to teach effectively. 

For the first time I have created Screencast of my lecture and published it on YouTube. I also got an opportunity to work on Moodle. This is a very effective teaching-learning tool.

In the discussion forum we share our view on many topics and also learn many new things from our peers. The face-to-face meeting sessions are remarkable as it help us to clear our doubts on many issues. I have personally made connections with many faculties from different Universities / Colleges.

Leave a Reply

